Day 21

Yet again, on my way to work this morning I saw this little guy eating with his mama.  I couldn’t help it I had to stop and take a picture.  This picture doesn’t really show well how small this little lambert was.  I am thinking it was just 2 ft. long.  I wanted more than anything to reach out and touch it…but mom was not to happy about that.  I was getting the evil eye and although there was a fence between us I was not going to tempt fate this time.

So I settled for a picture.  Hopefully, I will have a few more opportunities to take pictures before this guy (and his many lambert friends) grow up.

Adjustments: Contrast, hue, vignette

Until tomorrow, good night.

Jenna x

This entry was published on March 21, 2011 at 11:05 pm. It’s filed under 365 Days and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

3 thoughts on “Day 21

  1. Is that a C on Lambert…..

Let me know what you think!

