Day 73 Play-day

This week we had SAT’s (UK standardized testing.)  My kids (and TA’s) have worked really hard for the past few months, so as a reward we went to the park by the school to have lunch and a bit of a play.  I took tons of good pictures of the kids, but I am not supposed to put those on the internet so you get this one.  I like it because the shape is odd but kind of relaxing, the colors are bright and it’s unique.

Adjustments: contrast, hue, saturation

Until next time, good night.

Jenna x

This entry was published on May 16, 2011 at 9:08 pm. It’s filed under 365 Days and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “Day 73 Play-day

  1. I love the colour and shape too.
    I have an advantage over you that I didn’t see the whole thing so my imagination can wander further.
    They look like a pair of giant stilts strange swirly handles.

Let me know what you think!

