Silly Dog

This picture is not part of my 365 days…Unfortunately, I did not take it, Josh did.  (I did do the editing though)  I love it though and I thought it was worthy of being shared with all of you.  This is my wonderful dog, who, just after the picture was taken, tried to lick the lens.  He is a beautiful, friendly, and playful dog.  This pictures completely captures how amazing he is.  Thank you Josh for taking it.

Adjustments: hue, contrast, vignette

Jenna x

This entry was published on May 21, 2011 at 10:48 pm. It’s filed under Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “Silly Dog

  1. I like this pic. I used to have a malamute who looked just like him.

  2. Pingback: Day 91 Dog Friends « Blog Archive « Take a picture…it will last longer!

Let me know what you think!

