Day 84 Daisy

For most of my ride to work the road is lined with daisies.  They are everywhere.  When I ride by them each morning they are bobbing in the sunshine and the breeze and I can’t help but think they are saying ‘good morning’ to me as I ride past.  Yet another flower that is so simple and yet elegant.

Adjustment: Hue, contrast, vignette

Until next time, good night.

Jenna x

This entry was published on May 24, 2011 at 6:43 am. It’s filed under 365 Days and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

5 thoughts on “Day 84 Daisy

  1. I love daisies, I used to sit on the lawn for hours making daisy chains and catapillars as a kid 🙂

  2. Pretty – I love daisies and think they often under-appreciated!

  3. Kieran Hamilton on said:

    Lovely shot, it kinda looks like they’re all looking up towards the morning sun, awesome 🙂

  4. This is a really good photo. It shows their true beauty.

Let me know what you think!

