Day 90 Wrong Sign

Well there is not much to say about this one.  I’m not sure why I took the picture but I’m glad that I did.  Despite the fact that the sign says the opposite of what it means, I like the picture.  The texture of the pole and where the sticker is lifting keeps drawing my attention.

Adjustments: hue, contrast

Until next time.

Jenna x

This entry was published on May 31, 2011 at 10:16 am. It’s filed under 365 Days and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

4 thoughts on “Day 90 Wrong Sign

  1. Hi there,
    I’m having a really shallow day today, I didn’t notice the texture of the pole, or the sticker lifting. I just laughed out loud at the words.
    Thanks for the smile … 😀

  2. Love it! The dog-fouling signs where I live are exceptionally graphic, and also get defaced.

  3. Hilarious! Such a typical British notice, and such a typical way for it to be “adjusted”! Just found you through your comments on Meanderer’s blog. I like your project idea – day 90 and still going strong…Keep it up!

  4. didex on said:

    Great Shoot…:)

Let me know what you think!

