Day 107 Playing at the Park

I have been a slacker, well if being stressed and overwhelmed counts as being a slacker.  I have not posted in several days and I am sorry.  From here on I will be posting regularly, not to mention catching up, because I have been taking pictures each day and I have a huge back log of photos to post.  That said…

We went to the park the other day and Seriph had a bit of a run-around off leash.  The grass on the edges of the park (where he likes to sniff) has grown tall and I thought it was a fun view as I was sitting and watching him, so I pulled out my camera and started to take pictures.  Of course when I decided to do that, he came ran up to me and licked me and the camera and then walked off not looking back.  I put the camera away and he looked straight at me.  Ugh!  After playing this game for a few more times I finally tricked him and got this lovely picture.

Adjustments: contrast and hue

Until next time, good night.

Jenna x

This entry was published on June 28, 2011 at 9:34 pm. It’s filed under 365 Days and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “Day 107 Playing at the Park

  1. Dedy Iswanto a.k.a Didex on said:

    Great Shoot

Let me know what you think!

