Day 137 Roof Top

As you can probably tell, it’s raining again.  Fortunately, cloud coverage makes it easier to take properly exposed pictures.

I took this pictures because it is a weather vane, and I like weather vanes, but also because it has the gargoyle sitting up there too.  Gargoyles are very common here, if you go into the city you are guaranteed to see at least one. I had not noticed them on top of buildings before.  I guess I will have to start looking up a little more.

Adjustments: Hue, contrast, brightness

Until next time,

Jenna x

This entry was published on September 3, 2011 at 1:04 pm. It’s filed under 365 Days and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “Day 137 Roof Top

  1. Androgoth on said:

    Now that is a great looking Gargoyle,
    in fact it is rather amazing my friend 🙂

    Androgoth

Let me know what you think!

