Day 146 Bright Eyes

There is not much to say here other than, I wish I could take pictures of people more often. I am not sure why but it feels more rewarding to take pictures of my friends and family.

Adjustments: hue, contrast, Gaussian blur, brightness, clarify, saturation, spot healing, vignette

Until next time,

Jenna x

This entry was published on September 12, 2011 at 9:27 pm. It’s filed under 365 Days and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

5 thoughts on “Day 146 Bright Eyes

  1. GORGEOUS photo! I agree with you — I enjoy taking pics of my fam and friends ! -rewarding

  2. Maybe it is because it is easier to tell a story from a picture of a person than of an object or landscape? I also read a study that pictures of people are more memorable: http://web.mit.edu/press/2011/memorable-images.html

  3. Awww her eyes are absolutely stunning. Amazing photo.. she just looks adorable

Let me know what you think!

