Day 149 Leave Me Alone, I’m Lonely

Meet Echo!  She (if you can’t tell) is an English Bulldog.  She is small but powerful and she will let you know when she wants something.  It was late and I was starting to get tired, but my other half was not yet ready to leave.  So Echo and I sat on the couch together, well kind of together.  She sat with me, then she moved, then I moved, then she sat with me again, and this carried on for a while.  Finally, she settled.  She looked so cute with her tongue hanging out that I grabbed my camera and took a few pictures.

Adjustments: Gaussian blur, smart sharpening, vignette

Until next time,

Jenna x

This entry was published on September 17, 2011 at 11:11 pm. It’s filed under 365 Days and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

6 thoughts on “Day 149 Leave Me Alone, I’m Lonely

  1. There is just something about this face that makes me smile every day! No matter how bad it gets I just look at her and have to laugh!

  2. Awwww Echo just jumped up and grabbed my heart. She is just so darn cute. Love this photo

  3. mewithmycamera on said:

    awww cute dog

  4. Really cute 😀 seems tired , maybe? 🙂

  5. Androgoth on said:

    She certainly has a nice character
    by the look of this great photograph 🙂

    Androgoth

Let me know what you think!

