Day 181 Wet Dog

It is not very often that our dog is stinky.  He seems to be a self-cleaning dog, every time he gets dirty he seems to be clean again in a day or two.  Well, not this time.  He came back from the doggy-sitters and smelled horrible.  We gave him a few days, but there was not change in the smell that he was giving off.  So we had to bathe him, now he is clean and I am happy to snuggle to him.

Until next time,

Jenna x

Adjustments: contrast, sharpness, vignette

 

This entry was published on November 3, 2011 at 4:07 pm. It’s filed under 365 Days and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

6 thoughts on “Day 181 Wet Dog

  1. Awww.. just look at that precious dog.. he even looks like he loves the water. But I always dislike washing my dog and all the water ends up on me LOL

  2. I remember my mum bathing our dog … she used to change into her swimming costume. 🙂

  3. Androgoth on said:

    You have a most exquisite dog my friend
    i like this photograph a lot, and yes they do
    tend to come back a tad stinky sometimes 🙂
    Well have a really nice rest of day Jenna
    and I will try and call again sometime soon
    if that is okay? 🙂

    Androgoth

Let me know what you think!

