Day 184 St. Giles Fair, Oxford

So this picture shows just how far behind I am in posting my pictures!  This is from St. Giles Fair that happened back on the 5th of September.  Uhg, I am trying so hard and I just can’t seem to catch up from the few times that I have been overwhelmed or without internet.

Anyways, I took this picture because I have always love the lights at the fair.  I love the way they are so bright and the way they blink in patterns.  I don’t really remember being particularly excited about going to the fair, but do know that I always enjoyed it when I was there.  So I thought that I would make this picture look more vintage in honor of my memories.

Until next time,

Jenna x

Adjustments: contrast, hue, saturation, color curves, vignette, brightness, multiplying layers

This entry was published on November 5, 2011 at 3:05 pm. It’s filed under 365 Days and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “Day 184 St. Giles Fair, Oxford

  1. I like the fairground colours too, and the smells … candyfloss … doughnuts …

Let me know what you think!

