Day 191 Call Someone Who Cares

Ok so I think that it is getting a little obvious that I went through a rough patch.  I was bored and tired of taking pictures, in fact I was taking pictures just because I had to, not because I wanted to.  Don’t worry though, I will go call someone who care. 🙂

Until next time,

Jenna x

Adjustments: Gaussian blur, brightness, hue, contrast, vignette

This entry was published on November 8, 2011 at 9:09 pm. It’s filed under 365 Days and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

7 thoughts on “Day 191 Call Someone Who Cares

  1. njbrideau on said:

    Oh no Jenna! I’m sorry to hear that you felt like you had to take pictures, but happy that you continued to do so. I enjoy looking at all of your pictures even if I don’t comment very often. I look forward to seeing the ones you want to take in the near future 🙂

  2. i have just popped in out of the blue and it is hard to keep looking for new images but I think you are doing just fine! You just hit a little patch! c

  3. I encourage you to take more and more of your fantastic pictures Jenna.

    This week has been a really busy week for me, but you know that I always read and check out your new pictures if I have free time. 😉

  4. Oh dear, give yourself a break from taking photos and post some you’ve already got on your camera, they’ll remind you why you like taking photos. 🙂

Let me know what you think!

