Day 192 Through the Window

Recently, I was able to visit a few of the colleges in Oxford.  This is Merton College’s courtyard.  I enjoyed the way the school was laid out with the courtyard in the middle and a covered walkway around the courtyard, the way the plants grew up the walls and how well-groomed the lawn was.  I am sad the window is a little off-center, I’m not sure why I didn’t notice it, but I like the feeling of looking through this window into the garden.

Until next time,

Jenna x

Adjustments: cropping, straightening

This entry was published on November 9, 2011 at 11:37 am. It’s filed under 365 Days and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

3 thoughts on “Day 192 Through the Window

  1. I like looking through things, lovely view through this window, it looks like a pretty place to learn. 🙂

  2. Ahh those lush gardens look absolutely amazing. I wish that was my window lol

Let me know what you think!

