Day 207 Oxford University Press

Too busy to write anything with this, I am so behind that I am just going to post a few for now.

This is the Oxford University Press, it is the largest university press in the world and currently publishes 4,500 books every year.

Until next time,

Jenna x

Adjustments: contrast, hue, sharpness, straightening, and vignette

This entry was published on December 5, 2011 at 9:37 pm. It’s filed under 365 Days and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

6 thoughts on “Day 207 Oxford University Press

  1. obrienspix on said:

    Don’t you just love these old buildings?

  2. If I could, I would be glad to visit this building, the university as well…

    4500 books per year…not bad :P!!

  3. I just love this photo.. I just love how grand this place looks..

Let me know what you think!

