Day 240 The Leaning Tower

This picture has a very sad story behind it.  The battery in my camera died just as I was taking this picture!…well just before.  I ran back to the car changed it and then tried to set up my camera and take a few shots.  Just after that the security guards came and to close the gates.  So, I got one okay picture.

On the up side we were driving back to our B&B after an amazing Italian dinner (at 2am) when we turn the corner and saw this!  It was amazing!

Until next time,

Jenna x

Adjustments: contrast, brightness, hue, multiple layers

This entry was published on January 25, 2012 at 8:09 pm. It’s filed under 365 Days and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

6 thoughts on “Day 240 The Leaning Tower

  1. obrienspix on said:

    That is really sharp Jenna…like the darkness of it.

  2. You might have gotten one photo of this, but it is a stunning one. Architecture back then just amazes me and excites me all at the same time. Wonderful shot

  3. At least you got one great photo.

Let me know what you think!

