Day 246 Dragon Tales

I am not if these have any special meaning or if they are just a simple decoration.  I saw a few metal sculptures hanging from the walls in Siena, but they were never the same.  This one looks like it might have been involved in a party.

Until next time,

Jenna x

Adjustments: contrast, hue, saturation, vignette, sharpening

This entry was published on February 4, 2012 at 11:47 am. It’s filed under 365 Days and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

5 thoughts on “Day 246 Dragon Tales

  1. Wow – it looks like it could have come out of a Harry Potter movie.

    • You know I moved to England 2 and a half years ago. When I did I was shocked at how often I am reminded of Harry Potter, but then I realized that it is because Harry Potter was based off England and other European countries that we are not exposed to in America. I must say that even after 2.5 years I am not tired of seeing things that remind me of Harry Potter.

  2. Wonderful capture. I love seeing detailed photos like this. Something that you would just walk by and not notice. Beautiful!

  3. Wow.. this metal sculpture is definitely unique and wonderful all at the same time. I just keep staring at it. Cool shot

Let me know what you think!

