Day 254 Primo

Unfortunately, I don’t remember what this was a picture of.  I think that I was so focused on only having the word primo in focus that I didn’t make a mental note of where we were or what this was.  Sorry, I was trying to be artistic…hopefully, this isn’t the beginning of me loosing my mind and always having to carry around a note pad. 🙂

Until next time,

Jenna x

Adjustments: contrast, hue, clarity, vignette

This entry was published on February 14, 2012 at 9:02 am. It’s filed under 365 Days and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

3 thoughts on “Day 254 Primo

  1. Nice focusing effect, I don’t think I can do that with my little red camera, it’s got a few settings I haven’t explored yet but I don’t think that’s one of them. 🙂

  2. I loved how you captured the word. It looks old worldly, elegant, and wonderful in this shot

Let me know what you think!

