Day 281 Autumn From the Ground Up

I had to take a trip to the other side of town, and when I got there I decided that I would go through one of the parks.  This park was full of trees and most of the trees seemed to have lost nearly all of their leaves.  The ground was completely covered.  So, I tried to capture the autumn look from the ground.

Until next time,

Jenna x

Adjustments: contrast, hue, saturation, Gaussian blur, vignette

This entry was published on April 3, 2012 at 7:05 pm. It’s filed under 365 Days and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

6 thoughts on “Day 281 Autumn From the Ground Up

  1. njbrideau on said:

    nice point of view for this one, and the out of focus stuff is just the right amount of out of focus.

  2. I always love when the leaves fall.. I just the having to blow them into bags lol.

  3. Love the angle on this one. 🙂

Let me know what you think!

