Day 289 The Long Wall Walk

I found myself on this street in the west part of Oxford.  It is a narrow road that is only used to get to a few old houses in the back part of this neighborhood in Headington.  I don’t think the road is all that old, but the walls look very old and actually this is one of the older areas in Oxford (besides the city center).  I can just imagine an old carriage making its way down the narrow road towards the county cottages that you find at the end.

Until next time,

Jenna x

Adjustments: contrast, brightness, hue, sharpness, cropping, vignette

This entry was published on May 12, 2012 at 3:06 pm. It’s filed under 365 Days and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

7 thoughts on “Day 289 The Long Wall Walk

  1. I love this and I wish I was in Oxford right now, looking at it! 🙂

  2. Hmmmm, I haven’t been to Oxford with the camera for a while either, I’m well overdue a trip. 🙂

  3. globalmedscanada on said:

    Just Admire ur skills !!!

Let me know what you think!

