Day 294 English Cottage Dream House

I love this lovely little (actually big) English Cottage.  I used to get to walk by it every week and every time I saw it I fell a little more in love with it.  I think my favorite part is the little rock wall in the front!

Until next time,

Jenna x

Adjustments: contrast, hue, sharpness, fill light, vignette

This entry was published on May 21, 2012 at 9:51 pm. It’s filed under 365 Days and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

7 thoughts on “Day 294 English Cottage Dream House

  1. Beautiful …
    By the way, did I ever say thank-you for turning a phrase that the school bully used to spit at me every time I glanced in her direction to one I look forwards to seeing in my in-box.
    Take a picture … it will last longer … Thank you … very very much. 😀

    • No, you never told me that! I am so glad that it is something you look forward to, even after it was engrained into your mind as a negative comment. Thank you for telling me that, it really made my day!

  2. globalmedscanada on said:

    do u own that cottage also ?

  3. JD.. I can be gone for awhile, come back, and your work is still amazing. No lie. I love this photo. Amazing

Let me know what you think!

